If any employee has left the organization, you can delete that user from Zmanda Sentinel.
To delete the user, you can follow the steps given below.
Step 1. Log in to the Zmanda Sentinel and navigate to Users from the sidebar.
Step 2. Click on the 3 dots next to the username you wish to delete. Select Delete user from the menu.
Step 3. In the Delete user frame, check the checkbox next to Are you sure you want to delete to confirm the delete operation
Step 4. Click the Delete user button.
Once the user is deleted, you will be notified of the deletion explicitly.
The license assigned to the deleted user will be revoked and can be used for a new user.